Our Members

Farmer Co-ops in Scotland – working hard for our farmers and helping to
sustain farm businesses for this generation and the next.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Co-opTelWeb
Aberdeen Grain Storage Ltd01651 882244www.aberdeengrain.co.uk
ANM Group Ltd01467 623700www.anmgroup.co.uk
Argyll Hill Lamb01852 316220www.argyllhilllamb.com
Argyll Small Woods01583 431233
Aspatria Farmers01697 320207www.aspatriafarmers.co.uk
Ayrshire Country Lamb Ltd01292 560740www.farmstock.org.uk
Birsay Farmers Ltd01856 874654
Border Counties Prime Stock Ltd01750 723366www.farmstock.org.uk
Borders Machinery Ring Ltd01896 758091www.ringleader.co.uk
Caithness Machinery Ring Ltd01847 841310www.caithnessmachineryring.co.uk
Caledonian Organics Ltd01557 814656www.caledonianorganics.co.uk
Co Chomunn An Lochdair01870 610205www.carnanstores.co.uk
Dalkeith Farmers Ltd01875 820810
DWP Harvesting Ltd01339 885335www.dwpharvesting.co.uk
East Lothian Potatoes Ltd01361 883488
East of Scotland Farmers Ltd01828 627264www.eosf.co.uk
East of Scotland Growers Ltd01334 654047www.eastofscotlandgrowers.co.uk
Farm Stock (Scotland) Ltd01750 723366www.farmstock.org.uk
First Milk0141 887 6111www.firstmilk.co.uk
First Venison Ltd01507 353779
Galloway Lamb Ltd01899 221419www.farmstock.org.uk
Girvan Early Growers Ltd01465 715328
Grainco Scotland Ltd01888 564190www.grainco.co.uk
Grampian Growers Ltd01674 830555www.grampiangrowers.co.uk
HBS Ring Ltd01463 811603www.hbsring.co.uk
Highland Fruit Stocks Ltd01887 829899
Highland Glen Producers Ltd01887 820666
Highland Grain Ltd01463 811435www.highlandgrain.co.uk
Lewis Crofters Ltd01851 702350www.lewiscrofters.co.uk
Lothian Lamb and Beef Ltd01501 823151www.farmstock.org.uk
Lothian Machinery Ring Ltd0131 339 8730www.lothianmachineryring.co.uk
Milk Suppliers Association01988 700240www.msa.scot
Montrose Potatoes (Growers) Ltd01738 633571
North Uist & Benbecula Livestock Marketing01876 500329
Orkney Auction Mart Ltd01856 872520www.orkneymart.co.uk
Orkney Business Ring Ltd01856 879080www.orkneybusinessring.co.uk
Orkney Cheese Company Ltd01856 872824www.orkneyfoodanddrink.co.uk
Quality Pork Ltd07469 855370
Ringlink (Scotland) Ltd01561 377790www.ringlinkscotland.co.uk
Rural Services Scotland Ltd01738 550101www.scotlandfarmer.co.uk
Saltire Seed Ltd01358 742000www.saltire-seed.co.uk
Scotlean Pigs Ltd01228 541566www.scotlean.co.uk
Scott Country Lamb Ltd01835 840283www.farmstock.org.uk
Scott Country Potatoes Ltd01573 225125
Scottish Agronomy Ltd01577 862759www.scottishagronomy.co.uk
Scottish Bee Services Ltd01828 640821
Scottish Borders Produce Ltd01890 751663www.scottishbordersproduce.com
Scottish Farm Carbon0300 456 2209
Scottish Organic Milk Producers Ltdenquiries@scottishorganicmilk.orgwww.scottishorganicmilk.org
Scottish Organic Producers Association Ltd0131 335 6606www.sopa.org.uk
Scottish Pig Producers Ltd01466 792284www.scottishpigs.coop
Scottish Shellfish Marketing Group Ltd01698 844221www.scottishshellfish.co.uk
Shetland AbattoirCo-operative Ltd01595 696300
Shetland Livestock Marketing Group Ltd01595 696300www.slmg.co.uk
South West Machinery Ring Ltd01557 820370www.swmr.co.uk
Tarff Valley Ltd01557 820247www.tarffvalley.co.uk
Tay Forth Machinery Ring Ltd01577 830616www.tayforth.co.uk
United Farmers Ltd0131 334 3111www.unitedfarmers.co.uk
United Oilseeds Marketing Ltd01380 729200www.unitedoilseeds.co.uk
Westray Processors Ltd01857 677273www.orkneyfoodanddrink.co.uk